Small Communities Environmental Infrastructure Group


The following public agencies, non-profit organizations and trade associations are members of SCEIG. To visit there website, click on each web address provided under each listing:

American Council of Engineering Companies of Ohio

Buckeye Hills/Hocking Valley Regional Development District

Coalition of Ohio Regional Districts

County Commissioners Association

County Sanitary Engineers Association of Ohio

Eastgate Regional Council of Governments

Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission

Northeast Ohio Four County Regional Planning and Development Organization

Ohio Department of Health

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Ohio Development Services Agency:

Governor's Office of Appalachia

Office of Community Development

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association

Ohio Municipal League

Ohio Public Works Commission

Ohio Rural Community Assistance Program

Ohio Rural Water Association

Ohio Rural University Program:
Center for Public Management and Regional Affairs - Miami University

Center for Regional Development - Bowling Green State University

Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs - Ohio University

The Ohio State University Extension Services

Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission

Ohio Water Development Authority

Ohio Water Environment Association

Ohio Water Resources Council

Operator Training Committee of Ohio, Inc.

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments

U.S. Department of Agriculture/Rural Development

U.S. Department of Commerce/Economic Development Administration